The IQAC (Academic Session 2023-24) comprises of the following members:

Prof. Savita Roy- Principal

Prof. Sarita Nanda- Vice Principal

Prof. Rajni Sahni- Coordinator

Dr. Kavita Sharma – Faculty Member

Prof. Padamshree Mudgal - Faculty Member

Prof. Meetu Khosla- Faculty Member

Dr. V. Sujata Raju - Faculty Member

Prof. Suranjita Ray- Faculty Member

Dr. Deepshikha Mahanta Bortamuly - Faculty Member

Dr. Manisha Jaiswal - Faculty Member

Mr. Pawan Tripathi - Librarian

Prof. Rekha Saxena - Member, Governing Body

Dr. Kavita Sharma - Member, Governing Body

Mr. Arun Kapoor - Member, Governing Body

Mr. Subhash Chand Gupta - Director, Mother's Pride

Mr. Himanshu Chadha - Director, Aaryanveda

Mr. Mohinder Kumar, Assistant Director, Ministry of Home Affairs, GOI (Parent of Ms. Harika, Student, Department of Mathematics)

Ms. Vijayta Rana – Sr. P A to Principal

Ms. Veena Ralli - Alumni (Lawyer)

Ms. Ananya Rai - President, Student Union

Ms. Srishti - President, NSS